Home
About Us
Training
Information
Contact Us
 

.

I am confident that my District Court judicial colleagues would agree with me that the ends of justices are furthered, the juvenile court process is enhanced and the best interests of children are promoted with the motivation and steadfastness of Guardians ad Litem involved in matters affecting our children. --Judge Michael Morgan

 

GALmaleBoyWhStairs

Wake
County Guardian ad Litem Program
P.O. Box 1107
Raleigh NC 27602

919-792-5350






Naeime Livingston, District Administrator

919-792-5352

Naeime.n.livingston@nccourts.org




Carrie Stopka, Program Assistant

919-792-5353

carrie.e.stopka@nccourts.org




Fonda Lyons-Cousar, Program Supervisor

919-792-5357

fonda.d.lyons-cousar@nccourts.org




Margaret Hertzler, Program Supervisor

919-792-5355

margaret.w.hertzler@nccourts.org




Cheryl Hanes, Program Supervisor

919-792-5359

cheryl.y.hanes@nccourts.org




Ernest Wilder, Program Supervisor

919-792-5358

ernest.w.wilder@nccourts.org



Reginald O'Rourke, Attorney Advocate

919-792-5350


David Hord, Attorney Advocate

919-792-5350


Wake County Guardian ad Litem Program © 2011 - Hosted by Hostek.com

Site Map