Home
About Us
Training
Information
Contact Us
 

.

I am confident that my District Court judicial colleagues would agree with me that the ends of justices are furthered, the juvenile court process is enhanced and the best interests of children are promoted with the motivation and steadfastness of Guardians ad Litem involved in matters affecting our children. --Judge Michael Morgan

 

GALmaleBoyWhStairs

Wake
County Guardian ad Litem Program
P.O. Box 1107
Raleigh NC 27602

919-792-5350






Ernest Wilder, District Administrator

919-792-5358

ernest.w.wilder@nccourts.org




Angela Eccles, Program Specialist

919-792-5353

angela.l.eccles@nccourts.org




Fonda Lyons-Cousar, Program Supervisor

919-792-5357

fonda.d.lyons-cousar@nccourts.org




Cheryl Hanes, Program Supervisor

919-792-5359

cheryl.y.hanes@nccourts.org




Michelle Barrett, Program Supervisor

919-792-5355

linda.m.barrett@nccourts.org




Malissa Flores, Program Supervisor

919-792-5352

malissa.m.flores@nccourts.org




Meghann Smits, Program Supervisor

919-792-5362

meghann.y.smits@nccourts.org



Jonathan Blanken, Attorney Advocate

919-792-5354


Christina McCoy, Attorney Advocate

919-792-5356



Bryan Clausing, Attorney Advocate

919-792-5363




Wake County Guardian ad Litem Program © 2011 - Hosted by Hostek.com

Site Map